The Big Final Reveal

This project has been a very life changing experience. I went to New Orleans knowing only the basics of film, and came back with incredible amount of experience. I find myself more confident behind the camera, conducting interviews, even editing. Now, the big showing for the project is coming up in just a few days. On Thursday December 9th I, along with my fellow peers, will be presenting our projects to friends and family at the Minneapolis Photo Center. The presentations start at 5:30pm, and I’ve never been so nervous in my life. I hope my film is received well, and I get my message across.  I hope that other film students find the motivation to go on this trip to test their film skills, and gain an experience of a lifetime.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

